Track list:

1. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean (Astero Remix)
2. Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (DJ FmSteff Remix)
3. Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling (Jyvhouse Remix)
4. Meghan Trainor – Me Too (Original Mix)
5. Beyonce – Formation (Delirious & Alex K Remix)
6. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (Danny Dove Remix)
7. Rihanna feat. Drake – Work (Jyvhouse Remix)
8. Pitbull feat. Flo Rida – Greenlight (Jyvhouse Remix)
9. Sia – Cheap Thrills (Danev Remix)
10. Ariana Grande feat. Nicki Minaj – Side To Side (Craig Welsh Remix)
11. Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault (Kay Stafford Remix)
12. DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Jyvhouse Remix)
13. The Weeknd – Starboy (The Scene Kings Remix)
14. Little Mix – Shout Out To My Ex (Jyvhouse Remix)
15. Fifth Harmony – That’s My Girl (Kay Stafford Remix)
16. DNCE – Body Moves (Kay Stafford Remix)
17. Drake – One Dance (Jyvhouse Remix)
18. Fifth Harmony – Work From Home (Craig Welsh Remix)
19. Daya – Sit Still Look Pretty (Craig Welsh Remix)
20. Pink – Just Like Fire (Amice Remix)
21. The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey – Closer (Jyvhouse Remix)
22. Zara Larsson – Lush Life (Jackpackers Remix)
23. Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber – Cold Water (Craig Welsh Remix)
24. MØ – Final Song (Amice Remix)
25. Alessia Cara – Wild Things (PeteDown Remix)
26. Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles (DJ Mike D Remix)


It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on VKShare on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone