Super Flu – We You – Adam Ten Remix [Realm]
Shygirl & SG Lewis – Mr. Useless [Because]
Gorgon City – You Know It [Positiva / Realm]
Riordan – While The Record Spins [Insomniac]
Jamie Jones & Jazzy – We Groovin’ [Helix]
Fred Again.., Lil Yachty & Overmono – Stayinit [Defected]
Idris – La Trumpeta [Interscope]
Anyma – Pictures Of You [Armada]
David Guetta, Mason & Princess Superstar – Perfect (Exceeder) [Warner]
Dua Lipa – Training Season [Warner]
Mr. Belt & Wezol – It’s Not Right But It’s Okay [Sony]
Gotye, Fisher & Chris Lake feat. Kimbra & Sante Sansone – Somebody [Eleven]
Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner – Sky And Sand [N.E.W.S.]
Sebastian Ingrosso & Steve Angello – Skip [Diynamic RCA]
Kygo with Ava Max – Whatever [RCA]
John Summit & Hayla – Shiver [Experts Only]
The Blessed Madonna feat. Clementine Douglas – Happier [Margeverse]
Calvin Harris & Rag ‘n’ Bone Man – Lovers In A Past Life [Columbia]


It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on VKShare on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone


2024, Audio


, , ,