FULL Tracklist YEARMIX 2019:
Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep
Dua Lipa – Swan Song (Calibre Remix)
Little Mix – Think About Us (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Imagine Dragons – Bad Liar
Lil Tecca – Ransom
Daddy Yankee – Con Calma (feat. Snow)
Camila Cabello – Liar
Aya Nakamura – Pookie
Tones and I – Dance Monkey
Post Malone – Wow.
Avicii – SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
Kygo & Whitney Houston – Higher Love
Lauv – fuck, i_m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ofenbach Remix]
Mabel & R3HAB – Don’t Call Me Up (R3HAB Remix)
Sam Smith & Normani – Dancing with a Stranger (Cheat Codes Remix)
Alvaro Soler – Loca
P!nk – Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
Dermot Kennedy – Power Over Me (Ten Ven Remix)
Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – Señorita
Post Malone – Circles
Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (Martin Solveig Remix)
Freya Ridings – Castles (Sam Feldt Remix)
Billie Eilish – bury a friend
Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant (Weiss Extended Remix)
Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining (Extended Mix)
Duke Dumont & Zak Abel – The Power
Tiësto, Jonas Blue & Rita Ora – Ritual (TCTS Remix)
FISHER – You Little Beauty
Riton & Oliver Heldens – Turn Me On (feat. Vula)
Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved (Future Humans Remix)
Meduza feat. GOODBOYS – Piece Of Your Heart (James Hype Remix)
George Ezra – Pretty Shining People (Jack Wins Remix)
Camelphat & Christoph – Breathe (feat. Jem Cooke)
Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella – Polaroid (HUGEL Remix)
Niall Horan – Nice to Meet Ya (Diplo Remix)
Zedd & Katy Perry – 365 (Zedd Remix)
Don Diablo & Jessie J – Brave (Don Diablo Vip Mix)
Shawn Mendes – If I Can’t Have You
Robin Schulz – Speechless (feat. Erika Sirola)
Paul Kalkbrenner – No Goodbye
Regard – Ride It (Jonas Blue Remix)
Avicii – Heaven (David Guetta & MORTEN Remix)
Martin Garrix & Macklemore – Summer Days (Botnek Remix)
Mathieu Koss & Aloe Blacc – Never Growing Up
Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes (Don Diablo Remix)
David Guetta & MORTEN – Never Be Alone (feat. Aloe Blacc)
SHAED, ZAYN & Joel Corry – Trampoline (Joel Corry Remix)
Y2K & bbno$ – Lalala (Oliver Heldens Remix)
Marshmello & Bastille – Happier (Breathe Carolina Remix)
Hozier – Movement (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
Ellie Goulding – Close to Me (feat. Diplo & Swae Lee) [Felix Cartal Remix]
Tiësto & MESTO – Can’t Get Enough
Like Mike, Dimitri Vegas, David Guetta & Daddy Yankee – Instagram (Le Twins & Mr Pig Remix)
Katy Perry – Never Really Over (Syn Cole Remix)
Khalid – Talk (Disclosure VIP)
Dermot Kennedy – Outnumbered (MJ Cole Remix)
Billie Eilish – bad guy
Ava Max – So Am I (Majestic Remix)
Jonas Brothers – Sucker
Ariana Grande – 7 rings
Lil Nas X & Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road (Diplo Remix)


It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on VKShare on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone



2019, Audio


, , , ,